Our Leadership Team



Assistant Dean


Stapleton

Colleen Stapleton

Assistant Dean
Chair, Department of Mathematics, Science, Informatics
stapleton_c@mercer.edu

Chairs


Bongiovanni

Fred Wayne Bongiovanni

Chair, Department of Liberal Studies
bongiovann_f@mercer.edu
Lynn Clemons 2017

Lynn Clemons

Chair, Department of Leadership Studies
clemons_lw@mercer.edu
Cameron Miller

Cameron Miller

Chair, Department of Human Services and Psychology
miller_c@mercer.edu
 
Stapleton

Colleen P. Stapleton

Chair, Department of Mathematics, Science, Informatics
stapleton_c@mercer.edu
Williams

Karen Rowland

Chair, Department of Counseling 
rowland_kd@mercer.edu

Director, Office of Distance Learning


Jacqueline Stephen v2

Jacqueline Stephen

Director of the Office of Distance Learning (ODL)
stephen_j@mercer.edu

Program Coordinators


Nadia Barnett

Nadia G. Barnett

Program Coordinator, M.S. in Human Services
barnett_ng@mercer.edu
vikraman baskaran

Vikraman Baskaran

Program Coordinator, M.S. Health Informatics
baskaran_v@mercer.edu

Biggers

Thompson Biggers

Program Coordinator, B.A. in Communication
biggers_jt@mercer.edu
Burns

Marna Burns

Program Coordinator, B.S. in Human Services 
burns_ml@mercer.edu
Henderson

Kristina Henderson

Program Coordinator, M.S. in Clinical Rehabilitation Counseling
henderson_km@mercer.edu
W. David Lane

W. David Lane

Program Coordinator, Ph.D. in  Counselor Education and Supervision
lane_wd@mercer.edu

Lankin

Laurie Lankin

Program Coordinator, B.S. Human Resources Administration and Development
lankin_l@mercer.edu
Liu

Feng Liu

Program Coordinator, B.S. in Informatics
liu_f@mercer.edu
Cameron Miller

Cameron Miller

Program Coordinator, B.S. in Psychology
miller_c@mercer.edu
Pavich

Melanie Pavich

Program Coordinator, Writing
pavich_mr@mercer.edu

Rowland

Karen Rowland

Program Coordinator, M.S. in School Counseling
rowland_kd@mercer.edu

Ruegger

Steve Ruegger

Program Coordinator, M.S. in Criminal Justice and Public Safety Leadership
ruegger_se@mercer.edu
Jacqueline Stephen v2

Jacqueline Stephen

Program Coordinator, Instructional Designer
stephen_j@mercer.edu
Tankersley

Lynn Tankersley

Program Coordinator, B.S. in Criminal Justice Leadership and B.S. in Homeland Security and Emergency Management
tankersley_v@mercer.edu
Tyler Wilkinson

Tyler Wilkinson

Program Coordinator, M.S. in Clinical Mental Health Counseling
wilkinson_rt@mercer.edu
Williams

Kevin B. Williams

Associate Program Coordinator, B.S. Healthcare Leadership
williams_kb@mercer.edu